En savoir plus Fermer
Notre site utilise des cookies. Certains cookies sont nécessaires au fonctionnement du site, tandis que d'autres nous aident à améliorer l'expérience utilisateur. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.
You are here: Home / Informations / Shipping and returns

Shipping and returns

We take great car preparing our orders. Products are pre-checked and all our shipments are tracked.

How are orders shipped?

transporteur La Poste

Our packages are entrusted to the French Post Office (99% of cases) between 12 and 24 hours (Monday to Friday) after making your product. Items will be sent by Lettre Max, tracked letter, Colissimo, international tracked mail or Colissimo against signature. Once your parcel entrusted to the carrier, you will receive an email from us with the tracking number. Parcels are tracked in transit and generally deposited in mailbox or in hand if you select against signature option.

When you check your shopping cart and place an order, a delivery date is indicated. This takes into account availability and manufacturing. It is usually what is followed by parcels and even overestimated. Many of our customers were surprised to receive their packages in advance.

For more details on delivery, see our Terms of Service.

 

Your country is missing from our list?

For safety reasons we have limited our list of shipping countries. However do not hesitate to contact us asking whether your country can be added.

Tracking or delivery problem?

Despite all precautions, transport problems sometimes happens: tracking problems, non-receipt of package. In all cases, if the date of delivery indicated in your order is exceeded, please contact us to inform us of the situation. For parcels against signature, we are committed to make a claim at the post office and handle your case in priority. For classic tracked shipments, we remain at your disposal to provide you proof of deposit if necessary but do not process claims except in case of loss or breakage. In case of non-receipt of a parcel marked as delivered by carrier, no claim is possible with Mobile Star. You have to check with your post office.

For more details on delivery, see our Terms of Service.

You want to return a product?

Outside customized products, you legally have up to 14 working days from the date of delivery to retract without having to justify yourself. If this is the case, let us know quickly via our contact form and send us your order. The product must not show signs of wear or scratches and must be returned in adequate packaging to protect it so that it is not damaged and remain marketable (cost and rist of return at your expense). If you find a defect in the received product, do not forget to mention it in your message. Note that letters use to send you the package are to be used only once and should not be used to return your items. We recommand that you use a new packaging.

Upon receipt of your product, our customer service will promptly notify you by email regarding the eligibility for reimbursement of your product. Order refund shall be made on your credit card or PayPal accout within days upon receipt if your order is returned within 14 days after delivery. Orders older than a month are no longer accepted for return.

You can also request an exchange by contacting our customer service. They will answer your request depending on product availability.

For service applications on a customized product, contact us by email, detailing the subject of your request.

Address for returns:
Yanooca
42 impasse de la Coste
38430 Moirans - France
FRANCE

En savoir plus Fermer
Notre site utilise des cookies. Certains cookies sont nécessaires au fonctionnement du site, tandis que d'autres nous aident à améliorer l'expérience utilisateur. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.
Vous êtes ici : Accueil / Informations / Livraison et retours

Livraison et retours

Nous apportons un grand soin à la préparation de nos commandes. Les produits sont préalablement vérifiés et tous nos envois sont suivis.

Comment sont expédiés les colis ?

transporteur La Poste

Nos colis sont confiés à la Poste (99% des cas) entre 12 et 24h (lundi au vendredi) après fabrication de votre produit. Les articles sont envoyés par lettre Max, lettre suivie, Colissimo, courrier international avec suivi ou colissimo contre signature. Une fois votre colis confié au transporteur, vous recevez de notre part un email avec le n° d'enregistrement. Les colis sont suivis durant le transport et déposés en boîte aux lettres ou en main propre si vous avez opté pour l'option contre signature.

Lorsque vous remplissez le panier sur la boutique Mobile Star, une date de livraison est indiquée. Celle-ci prend en compte la disponibilité et la fabrication du produit. Elle est généralement respectée par La Poste voir même surestimée. Beaucoup de nos clients ont la surprise de recevoir leur colis en avance.

Pour plus de détails sur la livraison, consultez nos CGV.

 

Votre pays n'est pas dans notre liste ?

Pour des raisons de sécurité, nous avons limité les pays disponibles pour la livraison. Toutefois, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour nous demander si votre pays peut-être ajouté.

Problème de suivi ou de livraison ?

Malgré toutes les précautions, il arrive quelque fois des problèmes de transport : Problème de suivi, non réception de votre colis. Dans tous les cas, si la date de livraison indiquée dans votre commande est dépassée, contactez-nous pour nous informer de la situation. Pour les colis contre signature, nous nous engageons à faire une réclamation auprès de la Poste et traiter le dossier en priorité. Pour les envois en suivi classique, nous restons à votre disposition pour vous transmettre la liasse de dépôt si besoin mais ne traitons pas les réclamations sauf en cas de perte ou casse. Dans le cas de la non réception d'un colis indiqué comme livré par la Poste, aucune réclamation n'est possible auprès de Mobile Star.

Pour plus de détails sur la livraison, consultez nos CGV.

Vous souhaitez faire une réclamation ?

Hors produits personnalisés, vous avez légalement jusqu'à 14 jours francs à partir de la date de livraison pour vous rétracter sans avoir à vous justifier. L'achat d'un produit sur Mobile Star ne rentre donc pas ce cadre de rectraction étant donné l'aspect personnel de la personnalisation et l'impossibilité de recommercialiser un produit fabriqué pour vous.

Cependant nous restons à votre écoute en cas de réclamation et vous répondrons afin de trouver une issue favorable.

ADRESSE DE RETOUR

Yanooca
42 impasse de la Coste
38430 Moirans
FRANCE